Recorder-Reproducer Subcommittee

Working Drafts

Membership

Mark Buckley - Chair
Telspan Data
858-829-9089
mbuckley@telspandata.com
Albert Gabaldon - Alternate Chair
Naval Air Warfare Center
760-939-6023
albert.gabaldon@gmail.com
Bob Baggerman
Irig106.Org
404-502-0513
bob.tscc@irig106.org
Balázs Bagó
Zodiac Data Systems
+49 2204 844111
balazs.babo@zodiacaerospace.com
Paul Carrion
Calculex
575-525-0131 x143
paulc@calculex.com
Tim Chalfant
USAF Edwards AFB, CA
661-275-4444
tim.chalfant@edwards.af.mil
Chris Dehmelt
L3 Telemetry east
267-545-7212
chris.dehmelt@L-3com.com
Justin Denning
USAF Edwards AFB, CA
661-275-4425
justin.denning@us.af.mil
Paul Ferrill
Avionics Test and Analysis Corp
661-810-1483
pferrill@avtest.com
Tim Gatton
Aerogear Telemetry
301-848-1121
tim.gatton@aerogear.com
Dan Green
Zodiac Data Systems
505-379-7034
dan.green@zdsus.com
Bill Harrison
Smartronix
480-980-1577
bharrison@smartronix.com
Eric Lamphear
Telspan Data
303-829-2177
elamphear@telspandata.com
Jake Layer
Smartronix
301-373-6013
jlayer@smartronix.com
Mike Lockard
EMC Corp
949-797-2194
Lockard_Michael@emc.com
Hung Mach
Boeing
206-655-9926
hung.k.mach@boeing.com
Gary Marker
Wideband Systems
586-210-5177
gary@wideband-sys.com
Doug Novak
USAF Tyndall AFB, FL
850-283-3793
douglas.novak.1@us.af.mil
Johnny Pappas
Zodiac Data Systems
850-259-4656
johnny.pappas@zdsus.com
Charles Reyzer
Boeing
314-232-4755
charles.reyzer@boeing.com
Christian Rueck
Data Bus Tools GmbH
+49 89 62 70 79 61
Bela Szabo
RT Logic
303-325-2814
bela@rtlogic.com
Malcolm Weir
Ampex Data Systems
650-367-2150
mweir@ampex.com
Craig Wierzbicki
Teletronics Technology Corp.
267-352-2020 x176
cwierzbicki@ttcdas.com
Rick Williams
Scientific Data Systems
575-541-0001
rawilliams@sdsnm.com

Mailing List

rr-all (at) tscc.org

Sign up at mailing list admin web page

Documents

Standard Location Contact
RCC IRIG-106, Chapters 6, 10 & 11
RCC IRIG-118 Volume 4
Secretariat
Range Commanders Council
ATTN CSTE-DTC-WS-RCC
White Sands Missile Range NM 88002-5110
https://wsmrc2vger.wsmr.army.mil/rcc/
Susan Wood
Phone: (505) 678-1107/1108
Email: rcc@wsmr.army.mil
NATO STANAG-4575 Advanced Data Storage Interface http://www.nato.int/structur/AC/224/standard/4575/4575.htm Maj. Dennis Caron (US-SAF/AQIZ)
Email:dennis.caron@pentagon.af.mil