TSCC Members and Alternates

The TSCC has 16 regular members and two ex-officio members. Each member has the option to have an alternate who may attend all meetings and vote in the member's absence. Each member is listed below with address, phone number, FAX, and e-mail contact information.

TSCC Officers

Chair: Steve Nicolo
tsccchair@tscc.org

Vice Chair: TBD

Secretary-Treasurer: Wayne Klein

Click here to go to subcommittees.

Members
Member Alternate
Mark Bender
The Aerospace Corporation
P.O Box 92957-2957, M/S M5/576
El Segundo, CA 90245
Phone: 310.336.7641
Fax: 310.563.2480
Email: mark.e.bender@aero.org
Scott Brierley
United Launch Alliance
12257 S. Wadsworth Blvd,M/C H3400
Littleton, CO 80127
Phone: 303-977-0738
Email: scott.r.brierley@ulalaunch.com
William McNatt
United Launch Alliance
12257 S. Wadsworth Blvd, M/C H3400
Littleton, CO 80127
Phone: 303-269-7212
Email: william.b.mcnatt@ulalaunch.com
Diarmuid Corry
Continuity Consulting llc
2850 Prism Court
Lusby, MD 20650
Phone: 240-256-0455
Email: continuity.diarmuid@gmail.com
Hyong Yi
Curtiss-Wright Controls Avionics & Electronics
26845 Point Lookout Road
Leonardtown, MD 20650
Email: hyi2@curtisswright.com
Lee Eccles
Boeing Commercial Airplane Co.
P.O. Box 3707, MS 1J-95
Seattle, WA 98124
Phone: 206-662-2571
FAX: 206-662-2947
Email: lee.h.eccles@boeing.com
Philip Ellerbrock
Boeing Test and Evaluation
P.O. Box 516
St. Louis, MO 63166
Phone:314-749-1250
Email: philip.j.ellerbrock@boeing.com
Brad Fleury
Edge Consulting
151 W.Canada #A
San Clemente, CA 92672
Phone: 562-397-2080
Email: brad@edgeconsultingandsales.com
Rob Trepa
Edge Consulting
151 W.Canada #A
San Clemente, CA 92672
Phone: 480-225-7335
Email: rob@edgeconsultingandsales.com
Albert Gabaldon Jr.
NAWC

China Lake, CA 93555
Phone: 760-939-6023
Email: albert.gabaldon@navy.mil
TBD



Phone:
Email:
Wayne Klein
Apogee Labs, Inc.
210 S. Third St.
North Wales, PA 19454
Phone: 215-699-2060
Fax: 215-699-2061
Email: wayne.klein@apogeelabs.com
Robert Weaver
Email:
Filiberto Macias
White Sands Missile Range
CSTE-DTC-WS-NR-TD, Bldg. 1506
White Sands Missile Range, NM 88002
Phone: 575-678-3169
Fax: 575-678-8051
Email: filiberto.a.macias@us.army.mil
Jesus Nevarez
White Sands Missile Range
CSTE-DTC-WS-NR-TD, Bldg. 1530
White Sands Missile Range, NM 88002
Phone: 575-678-0057
Fax: 575-678-0866
Email: jesus.a.nevarez@us.army.mil
Michael Marcellin, PhD
Dept of Electrical & Computer Engineering
P.O. Box 210104
E. Speedway Blvd
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721
Phone: 520-621-6190
Fax: 520-621-8076
Email: marcellin@ece.arizona.edu
Charles Creusere
Klipsch School of Electrical & Computer Engineering
MSC 3-0
New Mexico State Universaity
P.O. Box 30001
Las Cruces NM 88003-8001
Phone: 575-646-3919
Fax: 575-646-1435
Email: ccreuser@nmsu.edu
Gilles Freaud
AIRBUS France Box M6322
EVICS 316 Rte de Bayonne 31060
TOULOUSE Cedex 03 France
Phone: 33 (0) 5 61 18 28 42
Email: gilles.freaud@airbus.com
Gerhard Mayer
GVM-Consulting
Ludwig-Thoma Str. 4
85570 Markt Schwaben
Germany
Phone: 49-(8121)-48093
Email: gmayer@gvm-consultants.com
Myron Moodie
Southwest Research Institute
6220 Culebra Road
San Antonio, TX 78238
Phone: 210-522-5557
Fax: 210-522-5499
Email: mmoodie@swri.org
Ben A. Abbott, PhD
Southwest Research Institute
6220 Culebra Road
San Antonio, TX 78238
Phone: 210-522-2802
Fax: 210-522-5499
Email: babbott@swri.org
Steve Nicolo
GDP Space Systems
300 Welsh Road, Building 3
Horsham, PA 19044
Phone: 215-657-5242
Fax: 215-657-5273
Email: snicolo@gdpspace.com
Malcolm Weir
Ampex Data Systems
26460 Corporate Ave
Hayward, CA 94545
Phone:
Fax:
Email: malcolm_weir@ampex.com
Sergio Penne
Embraer SA
Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima 2170 - PC 410
12227-901 - São José dos Campos - SP BRAZIL
Phone: +55-12-3927-4067
Fax: +55-12-3927-2433
Email: sdpenna@embraer.com.br
Leonardo de Queiroz Correa
Embraer SA
Gaviao Peixoto - SP BRAZIL
Phone:
Email: Leonardo.correa@embraer.com.br
Joe Sulewski
L-3 Communications - Telemetry East


Phone: 267-545-7128
Email: joe.sulewski@L-3com.com
Chris Dehmelt
L-3 Communications - Telemetry East


Phone: 267-545-7212
Email: chris.dehmelt@L-3com.com
Tab Wilcox
Yuma Proving Ground


Phone:
Email: tab.m.wilcox.ctr@mail.mil
TBD



Phone:
Email:
VACANCY
Gov't/Acadamic org only


Phone:
Email:
TBD



Phone:
Email:
Ex-officios
Cliff Aggen, IFT Rep
Phone:
Email:
Members Emeritus
Merv MacMedan
Email: macmedan@ieee.org
Erwin (Terry) Straehley
Email: straehle@strassoc.com